Hello again!

June 30, 2012 § Leave a comment

Hello! Sorry I’ve been absent. The last month has taken me all over Tanzania. I’ve been to Zanzibar (the famous spice island), Moshi (a city in the shadow of Mount Kilimanjaro), Karatu (a small town in the northern highlands of the Serengeti near the Ngorongoro Crater) and a few other places too. Internet is not easily accessible in Moshi and not accessible at all in Karatu. Most of the month has seen me without internet, to the point that now when I log on, I’m not sure what to do! I sign on, check Facebook, check  my email, read then news, and then.. ummmm.. what now? It’s nice to know that I’ve broken some of my more unhealthy internet time-wasting habits.

Anywhoozle, just because I haven’t had internet doesn’t mean I haven’t been writing. While normal blogs try to post consistently once or twice a week, I’m just going to go ahead and upload all the posts I’ve written lately. Who knows when I’ll have internet again!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hello again! at Roving Prose.

meta

